Staff

Tessa Praun
Museum Director & Chief Curator
praun@magasin3.com

David Neuman
Director Emeritus/Chairman PhD h.c. Professor (Affiliated), Stockholm University

Lisa Boström
Head of Communications
bostrom@magasin3.com

Antoine Deeb
Assistant to the Director
deeb@magasin3.com

Hedvig Furuhagen
Project Assistant
furuhagen@magasin3.com

David Hamati
Caretaker
hamati@magasin3.com

Ellen Klintenberg Gedda
Assistant Curator
klintenberggedda@magasin3.com

Olga Krzeszowiec Malmsten
Curator
krzeszowiec@magasin3.com

Thomas Nordin
Chief technician (Collection)
nordin@magasin3.com

Ida Sjödin
Assistant
sjodin@magasin3.com

For contact information to Magasin III Jaffa, click here.